Willis and Towers Watson have merged. Visit willistowerswatson.com





Rowan Douglas – Chairman of the Willis Research Network
Rowan.douglas@willis.com


Hélène Galy – Managing Director of the Willis Research Network
Helene.galy@willis.com


Geoffrey Saville – Senior Research Manager: Atmospheric Risk Hub for Willis Research Network
geoffrey.saville@willistowerswatson.com


Setareh Mayel Afshar – Digital Marketing Assistant of the Willis Research Network
setareh.mayelafshar@willistowerswatson.com

Stuart Calam – Programme Manager of the Willis Research Network
stuart.calam@willistowerswatson.com


Nigel Davis – Managing Director of the Willis Research Network
nigel.davis@willistowerswatson.com


Rosa Sobradelo – Senior Research Manager: Earth Risk Hub for Willis Research Network
rosa.sobradelo@willistowerswatson.com

  • Copyright © 2017 Willis Group Holdings