Willis and Towers Watson have merged. Visit willistowerswatson.com


Victoria


Harry Tjahjadi
03 8681 9926
harry.tjahjadi@willistowerswatson.com

Tim Atkins
03 8681 9756
tim.atkins@willistowerswatson.com


New South Wales


Melissa Walker
02 9285 4163
melissa.walker@willistowerswatson.com

Marion Serhan
02 9285 4033
marion.serhan@willistowerswatson.com


Queensland


Phillippa Gussy
07 3167 8514
phillippa.gussy@willistowerswatson.com

Angela Hillier
07 3167 8544
angela.hillier@willistowerswatson.com


Western Australia


Glynis Westall
08 9420 9204
glynis.westall@willistowerswatson.com

Felicity Cowan
08 9214 7465
felicity.cowan@willistowerswatson.com


South Australia


Tom Hancock
08 8224 4742
tom.hancock@willistowerswatson.com

Lonetta Sheppard
08 8224 4758
lonetta.sheppard@willistowerswatson.com


Tasmania


Kim Banks
03 6235 8501
kim.banks@willistowerswatson.com