www.willis.com - /Documents/Media_Room/Press_Releases/2014/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 2:16 PM 103400 20140211_WSH_4q13_Earnings_Release_FINALV2.pdf
Thursday, February 20, 2014 3:49 AM 11774 20140220Willis_Financial_Solutions_Nordic_News_Release.pdf
Monday, March 03, 2014 11:33 AM 38492 20140303_Willis_Press_Release_Cyber_Report_Tech_Final_3_3_2014.pdf
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 3:35 AM 11729 20140311_Pietro_Menghi_Appointment_Press_Release.pdf
Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:29 AM 30817 20140320_Myanmar_Office_Opened_Press_Release.pdf
Monday, March 31, 2014 5:21 AM 131748 20140326_Es'hail_2_Press_Release.pdf
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 1:56 PM 12265 20140326_Willis_Group_Appoints_New_CFO.pdf
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 2:41 AM 30216 20140331_Willis_appoints_new_HCB_CEO_for_Western_Europe_final.pdf
Monday, March 31, 2014 10:05 AM 42434 20140331Press_Release_Willis_at_RIMS_2014_Final.pdf
Thursday, April 03, 2014 10:05 AM 38159 20140403_Press_Release_Willis_Health_Productivity_Survery_Final.pdf
Monday, April 07, 2014 9:33 AM 13307 20140407_Energy_Market_Review_Press_Release.pdf
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 2:54 AM 135860 20140408_WCMA_Q1_ILS_Report.pdf
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 2:05 AM 86841 20140409_1st_View_April_2014_press_release.pdf
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 2:45 AM 77021 20140409_Alan_Hewitt.pdf
Monday, April 07, 2014 2:12 AM 136917 20140409_Greg_Solomon.pdf
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 4:09 AM 34867 20140409_Reward_Zone_launch_press_release.pdf
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 10:05 AM 41894 20140410_Press_Release_Willis_Marketplace_Realities_2014_Spring_Update.pdf
Friday, April 11, 2014 2:24 PM 32549 20140414_Marine_UNDERCOVER_Press_Release.pdf
Monday, April 14, 2014 2:32 AM 150885 20140414_WCMA_hires_press_release.pdf
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:25 AM 35408 20140416_Recall_shield_press_release_FINAL_16_April_2014.pdf
Thursday, April 17, 2014 12:01 PM 31197 20140417_Press Release_Willis_Appoints_Dr_Ronald_Leopold_National_Practice_Leader_Health_Outcomes.pdf
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 10:05 AM 39482 20140423_Willis_Special_Report_10K_Disclosures.pdf
Friday, April 25, 2014 10:01 AM 30927 20140425_Press_Release_Willis_Appoints_Alexis_Faber_FINEX_North_America_Practice_Leader_FINAL.pdf
Monday, April 28, 2014 2:56 AM 13985 20140428_David_Martin_Announcement.pdf
Monday, April 28, 2014 10:49 AM 14492 20140428_Resilience_04_PR.pdf
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 9:57 AM 200846 20140429_WSH_1q14_Earnings_Release_FINAL.pdf
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 8:20 AM 30711 20140501_netherlands_ceo_everling_press_release.pdf
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 3:22 AM 31348 20140515_Anne_Pullum_and_Simon_Gaffney_appointments.pdf
Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:39 AM 84813 20140515_Willis_ARC_Ltd_Release.pdf
Monday, May 26, 2014 1:06 PM 36167 20140526_Willis_Acquires_Max_Matthiessen.pdf
Thursday, May 29, 2014 2:36 AM 32345 20140529_gws_monat_completion_press_release.pdf
Monday, June 09, 2014 2:54 AM 12541 20140609_Press_Release_TMT_Leaders_in_Europe_and_North_America.pdf
Monday, June 09, 2014 10:31 AM 41025 20140609_Press_Release_Willis_Health_Care_Reform_Survey_Final.pdf
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 9:08 AM 22757 20140625_HFA_Summit_release_FINAL_for_release_25_June.pdf
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 8:43 AM 35936 20140701_Willis_Re_1st_View_July_press_release_FINAL.pdf
Monday, March 03, 2014 4:39 AM 10204 Andy_Whitehouse_appointment_release_FINAL_March.pdf
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 4:18 AM 31335 Asia_Could_Become_Aerospace_Manufacturing_and_Engineering_Hub_for_the_World,_Says_Williss_Head_of_Transportation.pdf
Friday, January 31, 2014 8:20 AM 31220 Cost_Cutting_Shouldnt_be_at_the_Expense_of_Risk_Management_in_the_Mining_Sector_Warns_Willis.pdf
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:51 AM 31109 HCB_practice_press_release.pdf
Friday, January 31, 2014 6:22 AM 12346 John_Merkovsky_FINAL_2.pdf
Thursday, January 09, 2014 5:43 AM 31914 monat_willis_acquisition_-_press_release.pdf
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:02 AM 11752 Press_Release_Financial_Solutions_in_Australia.pdf
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:18 AM 12994 Press_Release_Shariah_Compliant_Real_Estate_Insurance.pdf
Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:24 PM 51608 Press_Release_Willis_North_America_2014_Senior_Appointments_Final_updated.pdf
Thursday, January 23, 2014 9:23 AM 49002 Press_Release_Willis_of_Alabama_ Capital_Strategies_Group.pdf
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 8:55 AM 136436 Q4_WCMA_Newsletter_Press_ReleaseV2.pdf
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 3:55 AM 13594 TMT_News_Release.pdf
Thursday, May 22, 2014 4:13 AM 150040 WCMA_Walkiewicz_press_release.pdf
Monday, February 17, 2014 8:48 AM 38782 Willis_Advises_on_Five_of_the_Top_Ten_Property_Deals_of_2013.pdf
Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:14 AM 11504 Willis_Announces_Changes_to_UK-Based_Operations.pdf
Monday, January 06, 2014 4:47 AM 30424 Willis_Grows_Its_Share_Of_The_UK_Solicitors_Professional_Indemnity_Insurance_Market.pdf
Thursday, January 02, 2014 4:24 AM 101151 Willis_Re_1_January_1st_View_Press_Release_2014.pdf